Keeping Up

Hey, guys…. it’s just me, Chuckles. The Bear hasn’t been helping me lately, so the blog’s flame is WITHERING!!! The Bear is going to stop dieting in about 9 days, and I’ll be all alone for the rest of the Glorification calendar. *sniffles* I feel awful just thinking about it. But I’ve been doing really well these 24 days, and for the first time, I actually think I can make it to my goal…. before, I thought I was a weakling and The Bear would always do better than me. But Food has patted me on the back! Food has allowed me to leave the nest! I’m so glad! I’m gonna make The Bear proud!

I weigh 124 lb. today!

Leave a Reply

